Welcome:  guest       New emails:        Instant Messenger:     
 
    

Username: ChrisC612
Introduction: Im looking to add some excitement into your life
Age: 26
Gender: Male (Single)
Location: United States, Maryland
Why are you on Older Women Dating Club?: An LTR (Long Term Relationship)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Marital Status: Single
Ethnic origin: Caucasian (white)
Smoking Habits: Yes, occasionally
Body type: Average
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Drinking habits: Just socially
Education: College
Employment status: Student
Bit Of Background On Me
Hey my name is Chris I'm 26 and I enjoy recording and listening to music. I also like to go out and have dinner or go to a movie. At the same time I like to just chill at the house with my partner and watch a movie or have a romantic night at the house. I am very mature for my age and have been through a lot in my life so I grew up fast so I am only usually attracted to older women who are mature and together.
What am i looking for in a partner
I am looking for a mature fun and outgoing female who enjoys having romantic night in and can still go out and dance and listen to music sometimes when the mood strikes. I am a funny cool guy and I like the same in my women. I don't like drama so please leave it at the door.
Dating Advice   |   Earn Money From Your Dating Stories!   |   Terms Of Service   |   Privacy Policy

Contact Us  |  Help  |  Sugar Momma News  |  Site Map
©2016, http://www.freegaydatingworld.com    Powered by http://www.freecougarcontacts.com - http://www.freecougarcontacts.com